The Bow Street Society Casebook is a sub-series of mini mysteries to read on the go. These short stories are in addition to the primary series of Bow Street Society mystery novels. The following is a list of all Bow Street Society Casebook short stories which are currently available to buy and/or are being released soon.  You may find a full list of novels featuring the Bow Street Society by clicking the All Books button above. All works are written by award winning crime author, T.G. Campbell, and are independently published.

SUBSCRIBE to the  FREEGaslight Gazette newsletter to read NEW Casebook short stories before anyone else! 

For the very first time, ALL three previously published Bow Street Society Casebook short stories have been brrought together in one collection. They are:

The Case of The Shrinking Shopkeeper

The Case of The Winchester Wife

The Case of The Perilous Pet.

In addition to these stories, the collection also features two brand NEW short stories:

The Case of The Eerie Encounter

The Case of The Christmas Crisis

These two stories have never been published before.

There is also a notes from the author section explaining T.G. Campbell's inspiration behind the series.

The collection is available NOW in both eBook and paperback formats.

Click here to add this book to your Good Reads bookshelf.