Another opportunity for you to interact directly with T.G. Campbell through the awesome power of the internet! She'll once again be joining the writer round table to discuss writing, publishing, and anything else that comes to mind. Hosted by Joshua Robertson on his Twitch channel, Writer Imperfect is live streamed with ample opportunities for viewers to ask questions direct to the authors from the chat. Click on the button below for more information.


(Episode will be Available to watch again on YouTube & listen again on iTunes after the stream)

FRI 23RD AUGUST 2019 at 8PM (EST) or 

SATURDAY 24TH AUGUST at 1AM (BST)

INTERVIEW WITH T.G. CAMPBELL ON


TUE 16TH JULY AT 5PM BST / 12PM EST and

SAT 20TH JULY AT 2:40PM BST/ 8:40AM EST


The creator of the Bow Street Society will be talking to Ron and Ian of Chat and Spin Radio about her books and her inspiration. Chat and Spin Radio is an internet based radio station that has a wide variety of guests  and a great mix of music.


2019 APPEARANCES AND BOOK SIGNING EVENTS 

THE UK INDIE LIT FEST


27th JULY 2019 (10am-5pm) 


at


Kala Sangam

1 Forster Square

Bradford
UNITED KINGDOM
BD1 4TY


T.G. Campbell will be one of 30+ attending independent authors at the UK Indie Lit Fest 2019. She will be there with a stall dedicated to all things Bow Street Society. She'll also be giving a talk on the Pitfalls of making a book trailer. Visitors will have the opportunity to visit her stall (and the other attending authors') to chat and buy signed copies of Bow Street Society books. There will also be a program of talks and workshops throughout the day.


 ENTRY IS FREE BUT TICKETS MUST BE BOOKED IN ADVANCE.


Full details of upcoming book signing events, take-overs, and interviews featuring T.G. Campbell and the Bow Street Society. These may include in-person appearances, participation in group live streams, radio interviews, love question and answer sessions, and group "take overs" on Facebook. All events listed here are also announced in the Gaslight Gazette newsletter. Subscribe to get details direct to your inbox!


This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you accept our use of cookies.

You may close this browser to leave this site.


Bow Street Society logo artwork by Heather Curtis: mouseink@gmail.com

Copyright 2017 Tahnee Campbell. All rights reserved.

​info@bowstreetsociety.com                                                                                    Privacy Notice